McLean Hamlet Community Association

BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Updated January 2017; Officers appointed by the Board


PRESIDENT

Jeff Shivnen
jeff.shivnen@verizon.net
          VICE PRESIDENT
Jack Nightingale
jack.nightingale@sbcglobal.net

SECRETARY
Chris Geyer
candlestickthief@yahoo.com
          TREASURER
Jack Nightingale
jack.nightingale@sbcglobal.net


DIRECTORS
mhca@mcleanhamlet.org

Denys King
Term: 2016-2019

Jack Nightingale
Term: 2016 -2019

Jeff Shivnen
term: 2016-2019

K. R. "Stu" Stuhlmuller
term: 2017-2020

Clay Winters
term: 2017 - 2020
         Chris Geyer
2018 - 2021

Ranjit Gupte
2018 - 2021

Terry Hatami
2018 - 2021

Kathy Neal
2018 - 2021





COMMITTEES

Architectural Control Committee
alanholmer@yahoo.com
Alan Holmer

Child Care List Coordinator 
acprewett@yahoo.com
Amy Prewett

Connections with Neighbors
kathyneal317@gmail.com
Kathy Neal

Directory
jeff.shivnen@verizon.net
Jeff Shivnen

E-mail Network (HamNet) 
roxanne@theaxtells.net
Roxanne Axtell;

Luminaria
ahnya@thebarrers.com
Ahnya Barrer

Homeowners Improvement Referrals
ack.nightingale@sbcglobal.net Jack Nightingale

          Membership
krstuhlmuller@verizon.net
K. R. "Stu" Stuhlmuller

Newsletter Editor and Publisher
roxanne@theaxtells.net
Roxanne Axtell

Nominating Committee 
jack.nightingale@sbcglobal.net Jack Nightingale

Parks
clayton.winters@gmail.com
Clay Winters

Picnic Coordinator
denys.king@gmail.com
Denys King

Public Safety & Security
f8_2009@yahoo.com
Terry Hatami 

Transportation
oceanblue1492@verizon.net
Wade Smith 

Website Manager
clayton.winters@gmail.com
Clay Winters

Yard Sale Coordinator
denys.king@gmail.com
Denys KIng



REPRESENTATIVES TO OTHER CIVIC ORGANIZATIONS

Lewinsville Coalition Representative 
oceanblue1492@verizon.net
Wade Smith 

          Mclean Citizens Assoc Representative
oceanblue1492@verizon.net
Wade Smith 

Snow-Lear HOA Representative
ballen703@gmail.com
Barbara Allen - President


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software