McLean Hamlet Community Association

BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Updated January 2017; Officers appointed by the Board


PRESIDENT

Jeff Shivnen
jeff.shivnen@verizon.net
          VICE PRESIDENT
Tara Vold
tara.vold@verizon.net

SECRETARY
Michelle Blanton
mshlstr@gmail.com
          TREASURER
Jack Nightingale
jack.nightingale@sbcglobal.net


DIRECTORS
bod@mcleanhamlet.org

Michelle Blanton
term: 2014-2017

Alan Holmer
Term: 2015-2018

Denys King
Term: 2016-2019

Robyn Lighthammer
term: 2015-2018

Jack Nightingale
Term: 2016 -2019
         K. R. "Stu" Stuhlmuller
term: 2017-2020

Jeff Shivnen
term: 2016-2019

Behram Shroff
term: 2014-2017

Matt Tallent
term: 2015 - 2018

Tara Vold
term: 2015 - 2018



COMMITTEES

Architectural Control Committee
warrengraygolf@gmail.com
Warren Gray

Community Standards
warrengraygolf@gmail.com
Warren Gray

Child Care List Coordinator 
acprewett@yahoo.com
Amy Prewett

Connections with Neighbors
light.hammer@verozpn.net
Robyn Lighthammer

Directory
jeff.shivnen@verizon.net
Jeff Shivnen

E-mail Network (HamNet) 
roxanne@theaxtells.net
Roxanne Axtell;

Luminaria
ahnya@thebarrers.com
Ahnya Barrer

Homeowners Improvement Referrals
taravold@verizon.net
Tara Vold

          Membership
krstuhlmuller@verizon.net
K. R. "Stu" Stuhlmuller

Newsletter Editor and Publisher
Lrainie4@pewinternet.org
Lee Rainie, Joe Parisi

Nominating Committee 
tara.vold@verizon.net
Tara Vold

Parks
blantoj@gmail.com
Brett Blanton

Picnic Coordinator
denys.king@gmail.com
Denys King

Public Safety & Security
matt.tallent@tecsolutionsva.com
Matt Tallent

Transportation
oceanblue1492@verizon.net
Wade Smith 

Website Manager
jane_severn@hotmail.com
Jane Severn

Yard Sale Coordinator
mshlstr@gmail.com
Michelle Blanton



REPRESENTATIVES TO OTHER CIVIC ORGANIZATIONS

Fairfax County Fed Representative
krstuhlmuller@verizon.net
Stu Stuhlmuller

Lewinsville Coalition Representative 
behramshroff@hotmail.com
Behram Shroff

          Mclean Citizens Assoc Representative
behramshroff@hotmail.com
Behram Shroff

Snow-Lear HOA Representative
ballen703@gmail.com
Barbara Allen - President


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software